Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

2017-2018 CSTA Board of Directors 



Fred Martin, Chair

UMass Lowell
Lowell, MA




 David Benedetto, At-Large Representative

 New Hampshire Department of Education




Doug Bergman, 9-12 Teacher Representative

Porter-Gaud School
Charleston, SC




Miles Berry, International Representative

School of Education, University of Roehampton
London, England


Michelle Lagos, At-Large Representative

American School of Tegucigalpa
Tegucigalpa, Honduras



Anthony Owen, State Department Representative

Arkansas Department of Education
Little Rock, AR



Jane Prey, ACM Representative (Appointed)

College Of St. Scholastica
Duluth, MN




Jennifer Rosato, Teacher Education Representative

College Of St. Scholastica
Duluth, MN



Vicky Sedgwick, K-8 Teacher Representative 

St. Martin's Episcopal School
Winnetka, CA




Vandana Sikka, Partner Representative

Infosys Foundation USA
Palo Alto, CA



Fran Trees, Chapter Liaison (Appointed)
Rutgers University
Piscataway, NJ



Bryan Twarek, School District Representative 

 San Francisco Unified School District
an Francisco, CA



 Chinma Uche, 9-12 Teacher Representative

Greater Hartford Academy of Mathematics and Science
Windsor, CT

Our Partners

© 2005-2016

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education

Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA)
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203-5390