Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
CS Education Week
12/4/2017 » 12/10/2017
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
#csk8 Twitter Chat
11/15/2017
Time: 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
#csk8 Twitter Chat

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Webinar: Universal Design for Learning: Strategies for Teaching to Students of All Abilities
11/2/2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
#csk8 Twitter Chat
11/1/2017
Time: 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
#csk8 Twitter Chat

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Code Quest
10/30/2017 » 12/3/2017
Code Quest

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
CSTA New England Regional Conference 2017
10/28/2017
Location: Lowell, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 am to 3:00 pm
CSTA New England Regional Conference 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
#csk8 Twitter Chat
10/18/2017
Time: 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
#csk8 Twitter Chat

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
CSforAll Summit 2017
10/16/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
CSforAll Summit 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
#csk8 Twitter Chat
10/4/2017
Time: 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
#csk8 Twitter Chat

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
#csk8 Twitter Chat
9/20/2017
Time: 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
#csk8 Twitter Chat

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
#csk8 Twitter Chat
9/6/2017
Time: 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
#csk8 Twitter Chat

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
CSPdWeek
7/17/2017 » 7/21/2017
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
2017 CSTA Annual Conference
7/8/2017 » 7/11/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
Bootstrap Workshop - Los Angeles
6/19/2017 » 6/21/2017
Location: Los Angelese, California   
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Bootstrap Workshop - Houston
6/12/2017 » 6/14/2017
Location: Houston, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Our Partners

© 2005-2017

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education

Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA)
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203-5390
800.694.8320