Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
CSPdWeek
7/17/2017 » 7/21/2017
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
2017 CSTA Annual Conference
7/8/2017 » 7/11/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
Bootstrap Workshop - Los Angeles
6/19/2017 » 6/21/2017
Location: Los Angelese, California   
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Bootstrap Workshop - Houston
6/12/2017 » 6/14/2017
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Scratch Day for Teachers
5/20/2017
Location: Bayamón    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Scratch Day for Teachers

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Webinar: A Celebration of AP CSP Teachers
5/3/2017
Time: 7:00 - 7:45 PM EST
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Computer Science Meetup
4/28/2017
Location: Cleveland    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Computer Science Meetup

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
CS Education Week
12/5/2016 » 12/11/2016
 

Sunday, November 6, 2016

 
2017 CSTA Conference Call for Proposals Deadline
11/6/2016
 

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 
 
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
White House Initiative: CSforAll
9/14/2016
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
CSTA Chapter Leadership Summit
7/13/2016
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:00 AM
CSTA Chapter Leadership Summit

Sunday, July 10, 2016

 
2016 CSTA Annual Conference
7/10/2016 » 7/12/2016
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 7:30 AM
2016 CSTA Annual Conference

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
CSTA K-8 Twitter Chat
5/18/2016
Time: 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Our Partners

© 2005-2016

The Association for Computing Machinery founded CSTA as part of its commitment to K-12 computer science education

Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA)
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203-5390
800.694.8320